U2 Album : People

Album : People
Singer : U2
Release Date : 22.01.2010
01. I wanna be around. With Tony Bennet
02. Don’t give up (africa). With Alicia Keys
03. When Love Comes To Town. With B.B. King
04. Do they know it’s christmas time. With Fredie Mercury
05. When the stars go blue. With The coors
06. Under my skin. With Frank Sinatra
07. Sgt Pepper lonely hearts club band. With Paul Mc Cartney
08. Can’t Help Falling In Love . Righteous Brothers Cover
09. Paint It Black . Rolling Stones Cover
10. What’s going on. With Cold Play
11. The saints are coming. With Green day
12. Miss Sarajevo. With Luciano Pavarotti
13. One. With Mary Jane Blige.
14. Stand by me. With Bruce Springsteen
15. Never let me go. With The MDH Band
16. Im the Walrus. With Secret Machines
17. Slide Away. With Michael Hutchincen
18. Creep (acoustic live). With Radiohead
How To Download Complete Album ?
Click Below Downlaoding zip Format link and get multi Download Links
IF Downloading Link Is Not Working Tell us [email protected]

Check Also

Avantasia – Angel of Babylon

Album : Angel Of Babylon Singer : Avantasia Our Release Date :  5 – 1 – 2011 # File …